Pickleball at Healthy Living OKC

 

Directory by Playing Level

If you wish to add or change information in your dictory listing - including your picture -
or if you are not listed and wish to be, please email kenelder@cox.net.

 

  Name Contact Info Level
Frank Andrews Andrews, Frank   1
Cindy Atkins Atkins, Cindy scaokc@yahoo.com
405-640-1553
1
Sam Atkins Atkins, Sam scaokc@yahoo.com
405-640-9229
1
Patty Bennett Bennett, Patty   1
Connie Berry Berry, Connie   1
Jim Berry Berry, Jim jber@sbcglobal.net
405-205-7064
1
David Bish Bish, David   1
Kay Brown Brown, Kay  
405-694-6833
1
Rosellen Burton Burton, Rosellen   1
Tom Clanton Clanton, Tom tdctennis@sbcglobal.net
405-721-1209
1
Kacy Collier Collier, Kacy   1
Kathy Eaton Eaton, Kathy   1
Justin Frisbie Frisbie, Justin   1
Makell Flowers Flowers, Makell chaiflow@gmail.com
405-782-0745
1
Charlotte Gamble Gamble, Charlotte   1
Romolo Giudic Giudic, Romolo majorg16@yahoo.com
405-201-9448
1
Ruth Green Green, Ruth   1
Melanie Hanebaum Hanebaum, Melanie mhanebaum@cox.net
405-850-0586
1
Neta Harris Harris, Neta netah@sbcgobal.net
405-414-7051
1
Mary Hawkins Hawkins, Mary   1
Trish Hedrick Hedrick, Trish rprtrish@gmail.com
405-503-6104
1
Carl Hirtzel Hirtzel, Carl   1
Maurita Hodge Hodge, Maurita mauritah@cox.net
405-650-6359
1
Missy Lock Lock, Missy   1
Brycie Loepp Loepp, Brycie loepp@cox.net
405-234-7144
1
Jim Loepp Loepp, Jim loepp@cox.net
405-234-7144
1
Lisa Lyhane Lyhane, Lisa lyhane@att.net
405-840-5307
1
Louise Monds Monds, Louise   1
Sandy Montgomery Montgomery, Sandy s7of8@aol.com
405-820-8795
1
Bill Morgan Morgan, Bill   1
Betsy Ohara Ohara, Betsy betsycharol@gmail.com
405-401-9325
1
Jody Patton Patton, Jody jodycoulddoit@gmail.com
909-262-3597
1
Gus Pekara Pekara, Gus guspekara@cox.net
405-694-6833
1
Steve Persa Persa, Steve spersa@cox.net
405-250-0596
1
Sharon Peterson Peterson, Sharon   1
Dela Potter Potter, Dela   1
Cinda Rodgers Rodgers, Cinda   1
Diane Rubak Rubac, Diane   1
Ed Rubac Rubac, Ed   1
Michael Ruelens Ruelens, Michael m.ruelens@gmail.com
405-698-7528
1
Susan Satterlee Satterlee, Susan supersport4@gmail.com
405-638-5555
1
Mark Simowitz Simowitz, Mark marksimowtiz@hotmail.com
405-669-0090
1
Charlie Snyder Snyder, Charlie sunbeltbmw@sbcglobal.net
405-495-8060
1
Gloria Stone Stone, Gloria  
405-326-2189
1
Reta Strubhar Strubhar, Reta rstrubhar@sbcglobl.net
405-830-3266
1
Christine Swiger Swiger, Christine   1
Susan Taylor Taylor, Susan bstaylor1010@gmail.com
405-620-5460
1
Kathy Wade Wade, Kathy   1
Mary Wade Wade, Mary 405-249-1567 (Cell) 1
Joanie Walia Walia, Joanie waliajoanie@yahoo.com
405-200-2475
1
Ron Whitcomb Whitcomb, Ron nemija1@aol.com
405-496-0444
1
Linda Albright Albright, Linda   2
Galina Alperin Alperin, Galina   2
Cindy Benzer Benzer, Cindy cynthiabenzer@gmail.com
405-371-5790
2
Hattie Blake Blake, Hattie   2
Jackie Bost Bost, Jackie   2
Carol Brooks Brooks, Carol   2
Mark Brown Brown, Mark mark6540@sbcglobal.net
405-550-1510
2
Vicki Bryant Bryant, Vicki 405-818-3660 2
Greg Calderwood Calderwood, Greg   2
Marry Cao Cao, Marry   2
Anita Cheatham Cheatham, Anita anitacheatham1@gmail.com
405-206-7929
2
John Clement Clement, John john@afradvice.com
405-401-8003
2
Bill Clemons Clemons, Bill   2
Susan Collingwood Collingwood, Susan scollingwood@cox.net 2
Judi Crutchfield Crutchfield, Judi jkccrutchfield@gmail.com
405-990-1464
2
Janie Cunningham Janie Cunningham pinkfluff39@sbcglobal.net
405 720 7644 (Home)
405 204 8225 (Cell)
2
Judy Daniel Daniel, Judy   2
Sam Daudani Daudani, Sam sdaudani@yahoo.com 2
Jo Ann Davidson Davidson, Jo Ann joi.davidson@gmail.com
405-640-9959
2
Kim Davis Davis, Kim kim@kdavisinsurance.com
405-641-7892
2
Craig Denham Denham, Craig   2
Jeri Duerr Duerr, Jeri   2
Joe Duerr Duerr, Joe   2
Dayna Duke Duke, Dayna   2
Lance Duke Duke, Lance   2
Vincent Farhood Farhood, Vincent soonerdoc1@cox.net
405-615-9553
2
Valerie Fielding Fielding, Valerie   2
Jim Fletcher Fletcher, Jim sirjamesfletcher@gmail.com
405-394-1741
2
Barbara Fowler Fowler, Barbara   2
Vickie Gaglio Gaglio, Vickie   2
Susan Gard Gard, Susan susangard9949@gmail.com
405-850-6526
2
John Gehling Gehling, John johnsgehling@yahoo.com
405-227-2770
2
Sue Goldfarb Goldfarb, Sue suegoldfarb@gmail.com 2
Bill Grissom Grissom, Bill grissom.bill@gmail.com
405-397-7388
2
Cathy Hall Hall, Cathy carwoodhall@gmail.com 2
Steve Halpern Halpern, Steve shalpern3232@gmail.com 2
David Harms Harms, David 495-417-0868 (cell) 2
Eric Harned Harned, Eric   2
Dwayne Hendrickson Hendrickson, Dwayne   2
Marilyn Hesselgren Hesselgren, Marilyn   2
Bob Hightower Hightower, Bob cessnadvr@gmail.com
405-315-5843
2
Bobby Hise Hise, Bobby bjhisejr@yahoo.com
405-826-6440
2
Carol Hise Hise, Carol chise1975@yahoo.com
405-210-2520 (cell)
2
Leland Hodge Hodge, Leland lhodge4@cox.net
405-650-6348 (cell)
2
Barbara Hollingsworth Hollingsworth, Barbara   2
Mike Holmes Holmes, Mike   2
Kris Huffman Huffman, Kris krisandkathy88@gmail.com
405-249-6686
2
Leon Humphrey Humphrey, Leon   2
Janet Jingozian Jingozian, Janet Buzz91098@yahoo.com
405-250-5021
2
Mary Ann Johnson Johnson, Mary Ann maj515@yahoo.com
404-659-1753
2
Elise Kauffman Kauffman, Elise   2
Jeff Laughlin Laughlin, Jeff   2
Tom Lefmann Lefmann, Tom   2
Linda Lekawski Lekawski, Linda   2
Al Lock Lock, Al   2
Bill Marotta Marotta, Bill 1bono1.bill@gmail.com
405-613-7764
2
Sharon McKay McKay, Sharon 405-640-8777 2
Sheryl Mease Mease, Sheryl sheryl@cccyukon.org
405-740-8515
2
Kim Melton Melton, Kim kmelt@sbcglobal.net
405-226-7704
2
Tracy Mills Mills, Tracy   2
Rex Montgomery Montgomery, Rex wiz465@aol.com
405-409-5035
2
Joan Moore Moore, Joan 405-373-1489 2
Jim Morley Morley, Jim jms99hd@gmail.com
405-919-0728
2
Judy Murnan Murnan, Judy murnan@swbell.net
405-830-4967
2
Jay Neufeld Neufeld, Jay jayneufeld@att.net
405-488-7085
2
Mary Newman Newman, Mary marynewman6@gmail.com
405-341-6132
2
David Nimmo Nimmo, David   2
Ardith Phares Phares, Ardith   2
Nancy Quinn Quinn, Nancy   2
Randy Rahill Rahill, Randy   2
Linda Rinehard Rinehard, Linda   2
John Robinson Robinson, John jr4ou@sbcglobal.net
405-401-3521
2
Carol Rowles Rowles, Carol carolpwoc@yahoo.com
808-954-5050
2
Treva Royall Royall, Treva   2
John Schwind Schwind, John   2
Bhag Singh Singh, Bhag   2
Richard Swanson Swanson, Richard rich@richandcheryl.com
405-974-0875
2
Rich Swearingen Swearingen, Rich 405-820-7170 2
Richard Tiehen Tiehen, Richard   2
Gayle Veasey Veasey, Gayle   2
Larry Walters Walters, Larry walcous@gmail.com
405-974-0202
2
Pam Weeks Weeks, Pam pamweeksokc@gmail.com
405-824 3781
2
Linda Wells Wells, Linda   2
Jim West West, Jim jim@jim-west.net
405-209-6273
2
Connie Williams Williams, Connie   2
Pam Williams Williams, Pam   2
Laura Willis Willis, Laura lwillis17@cox.net
405-202-8497
2
Edna Woofter Woofter, Edna ewoofter17@gmail.com
405-210-1742 (cell)
2
Hugh Wright Wright, Hugh   2
Steve Wynn Wynn, Steve   2
Keeley Young Young, Keeley   2
Dave Yunker Yunker, Dave   2
Michael Zelenski Zelenski, Michael   2
Alex Alperin Alperin, Alex   3
Pat Anderson Anderson, Pat   3
Rocky Arrington Arrington, Rocky rockyarrington@hotmail.com
405-420-4791
3
Carole Ashby Ashby, Carol caroleashby@gmail.com
405-414-4651
3
Wes Berry Berry, Wes mr400man@cox.net
405-641-6501 (cell)
3
Lynn Black Black, Lynn   3
Vince Bonner Bonner, Vince vincebonner@sbcglobal.net 3
Bryan Bost Bost, Bryan   3
Susan Boyd Boyd, Susan susanlboyd@gmail.com
405-693-9440
3
Trayce Bradford Bradford, Trayce   3
Denise Brinkworth Brinkworth, Denise denisebrinkworth@me.com 3
Ray Broadfoot Broadfoot, Ray   3
Shane Brock Brock, Shane   3
Charles Bryant Bryant, Charles 405-641-8482 3
Connie Burnett Burnett, Connie   3
Rod Bynum Bynum, Rod rodnbynum@aol.com
405-549-8697 (cell)
3
John Callaway Callaway, John jcallaway3@att.net 3
Jeff Carroll Carroll, Jeff jeff@carrollengr.com
405-476-7396
3
Paula Casey Casey, Paula   3
George Clevenger Clevenger, George georgecle48@gmail.com
405-996-6409
3
Lori Cohlmia Cohlmia, Lori lrcohlmia@gmail.com
405-627-2326
3
Reggie Coleman Coleman, Reggie   3
Bob Cornelison Cornelison, Bob ondrumz@cox.net 3
Dave Cox Cox, Dave dcoxmail@gmail.com 3
Jackie Dawson Dawson, Jackie   3
Ron Dawson Dawson, Ron   3
Don Delano Delano, Don   3
Jennifer DeSouza DeSouza, Jennifer jdesouza8555@gmail.com
405-650-8382
3
Alice Dorris Dorris, Alice   3
Don Dunlop Dunlop, Don   3
Ken Elder Elder, Ken kenelder@cox.net
405-721-3464 (Home)
405-371-9386 (Cell)
3
Stephen Farriester Farriester, Stephen   3
Rod Ferguson Ferguson, Rod rferguson17@cox.net
405-833-1433 (cell)
3
Tim Gies Gies, Tim trjrgies@gmail.com
405-418-3090
3
Diana Green Green, Diana dbgindc@yahoo.com
405-219-8426 (cell)
3
Glynn Greenhill Greenhill, Glynn   3
Deborrah Grisham Grisham, Deborrah d.grisham@att.net
405-570-4176 (Cell)
3
Don Hammons Hammons, Don 405-410-5453 3
Dee Hardin Hardin, Dee   3
Tod Hardin Hardin, Tod todhardin1@aol.com 3
Lori Harned Harned, Lori   3
Linda Higgins Higgins, Linda lwh0901@yahoo.com
405-314-1966
3
Phil Hyde Hyde, Phil phyde2@cox.net
405-550-5530
3
Kurt Jackson Jackson, Kurt kjack560@gmail.com
405-625-4638 (cell)
3
Jingo Jingozian Jingozian, Jingo bigjingo@yahoo.com
405-627-8559
3
Evonna Jones Jones, Evonna kyleevonna@yahoo.com
405-613-7734 (cell)
3
Kyle Jones Jones, Kyle kyleevonna@outlook.com
405-205-2785 (cell)
3
Lori Jones Jones, Lori Lorjones3@gmail.com
405-365-1622
3
Mark Kern Kern, Mark   3
Buck King King, Buck king-buck@hotmail.com
580-670-0340
3
Rod Kitchen Kitchen, Rod   3
Hi Lam Lam, Hi   3
Paul Lekawski Lekawski, Paul   3
Jan Lowrance Lowrance, Jan jcloinokc@gmail.com
405-740-4725
3
Mike Man Man, Mike   3
Pam Matthews Matthews, Pam rpmatthews1@gmail.com
405-593-6461
3
John McLemore McLemore, John edmondokmacs@gmail.com
405-394-1741
3
Judy McLemore McLemore, Judy judymclemore@yahoo.com
405-249-6161
3
Rob McLemore McLemore, Rob roblmclemore@msn.com
405-201-6877
3
Kevin McVay McVay, Kevin   3
Terry McVay McVay, Terry terry.mcvay@cox.net
405-315-0202
3
Cathy Miller Miller, Cathy rcmt23@cox.net
405-659-6410
3
Rocky Miller Miller, Rocky rockymiller23@icloud.com 3
David Mills Mills, David   3
Jim Moses Moses, Jim mosesjj14@gmail.com
405-401-8370 (Cell)
3
Sam Neel Neel, Sam   3
Rodney Nelson Nelson, Rodney raleighrod@hotmail.com 3
Ted Nicholls Nicholls, Ted   3
Dennis Niklas Niklas, Dennis soonerd2000@sbcglobal.net
405-850-7520
3
Mike O'Meara O'Meara, Mike mkomeara.ok@gmail.com
405-249-4004 (cell for texting only)
3
Steve Ochs Ochs, Steve   3
Dick Ohlheiser Ohlheiser, Dick   3
John Ohlheiser Ohlheiser, John jpo10708@hotmail.com
405-306-5915
3
Mark Otto Otto, Mark   3
Marilyn Paternostro Paternostro, Marilyn marpaternostro@att.net
405-751-0343
3
Susan Peck Peck, Susan susanp3240@yahoo.com
405-413-5267
3
Tim Peters Peters, Tim tim.peters@doc.ok.gov 3
Bhanu Reddy Reddy, Bhanu   3
John Riddles Riddles, John   3
Vivianna Rigau Rigau, Vivianna vrtennisfrk@mac.com
405-413-0505
3
Lorie Roberts Roberts, Lorie lorie.roberts1@att.net 3
Lynda Roberts Roberts, Lynda 580-320-1737 3
Rebecca Robinson Robinson, Rebecca Beccarobinson2010@gmail.com
405-206-5859 (cell)
3
Cary Roth Roth, Cary 316-208-7728 3
Kelle Rutz Rutz, Kelle   3
Liz Sawatzky Sawatzky, Liz 405-659-4877 (cell) 3
Muji Shakir Shakir, Muji   3
Linda Shaw Shaw, Linda 405-202-0067 3
Paul Shepherd Shepherd, Paul   3
Frank Simmons Simmons, Frank   3
Ken Smith Smith, Ken   3
Larry Stiles Stiles, Larry   3
Vernon Taylor Taylor, Vernon   3
Rita Thiel Thiel, Rita ritakthiel@gmail.com 3
Larry Thomas Thomas, Larry   3
Randy Titus Titus, Randy titus_photo50@yahoo.com
405-830-8830
3
Doug Tunnell Tunnell, Doug   3
Carol Veasey Veasey, Carol   3
Terry Whitson Whitson, Terry tcwhitson@gmail.com 3
Tom Whitson Whitson, Tom   3
Phil Willhoite Willhoite, Phil coolsporty06@yahoo.com
405-388-8258
3
Will Willis Willis, Will lwillis17@cox.net
405-470-7309
3
Richard Woofter Woofter, Richard rwoofter52@gmail.com
405-990-6718 (cell)
3
Janet Zybach Zybach, Janet zybach2@aol.com
405-834-3791
3