Pickleball at Healthy Living OKC

 

Directory by First Name

If you wish to add or change information in your dictory listing - including your picture -
or if you are not listed and wish to be, please email kenelder@cox.net.

 

  Name Contact Info Level
Al Lock Al Lock   2
Alex Alperin Alex Alperin   3
Alice Dorris Alice Dorris   3
Anita Cheatham Anita Cheatham anitacheatham1@gmail.com
405-206-7929
2
Ardith Phares Ardith Phares   2
Barbara Fowler Barbara Fowler   2
Barbara Hollingsworth Barbara Hollingsworth   2
Betsy Ohara Betsy Ohara betsycharol@gmail.com
405-401-9325
1
Bhag Singh Bhag Singh   2
Bhanu Reddy Bhanu Reddy   3
Bill Clemons Bill Clemons   2
Bill Grissom Bill Grissom grissom.bill@gmail.com
405-397-7388
2
Bill Marotta Bill Marotta 1bono1.bill@gmail.com
405-613-7764
2
Bill Morgan Bill Morgan   1
Bob Cornelison Bob Cornelison ondrumz@cox.net 3
Bob Hightower Bob Hightower cessnadvr@gmail.com
405-315-5843
2
Bobby Hise Bobby Hise bjhisejr@yahoo.com
405-826-6440
2
Bryan Bost Bryan Bost   3
Brycie Loepp Brycie Loepp loepp@cox.net
405-234-7144
1
Buck King Buck King king-buck@hotmail.com
580-670-0340
3
Carl Hirtzel Carl Hirtzel   1
Carol Brooks Carol Brooks   2
Carol Hise Carol Hise chise1975@yahoo.com
405-210-2520 (cell)
2
Carol Rowles Carol Rowles carolpwoc@yahoo.com
808-954-5050
2
Carol Veasey Carol Veasey   3
Carole Ashby Carole Ashby caroleashby@gmail.com
405-414-4651
3
Cary Roth Cary Roth 316-208-7728 3
Cathy Hall Cathy Hall carwoodhall@gmail.com 1
Cathy Miller Cathy Miller rcmt23@cox.net
405-659-6410
3
Charles Bryant Charles "Charlie" "Chaz" Bryant 405-641-8482 3
Charlie Snyder Charlie Snyder sunbeltbmw@sbcglobal.net
405-495-8060
1
Charlotte Gamble Charlotte Gamble   1
Christine Swiger Christine Swiger   1
Cinda Rodgers Cinda Rodgers   1
Cindy Atkins Cindy Atkins scaokc@yahoo.com
405-640-1553
1
Cindy Benzer Cindy Benzer cynthiabenzer@gmail.com
405-371-5790
2
Connie Berry Connie Berry   1
Connie Burnett Connie Burnett   3
Connie Williams Connie Williams   2
Craig Denham Craig Denham   2
Dave Cox Dave Cox dcoxmail@gmail.com 3
Dave Yunker Dave Yunker   2
David Bish David Bish   1
David Harms David Harms 495-417-0868 (cell) 2
David Mills David Mills   3
David Nimmo David Nimmo   2
Dayna Duke Dayna Duke   2
Deborrah Grisham Deborrah Grisham d.grisham@att.net
405-570-4176 (Cell)
3
Dee Hardin Dee Hardin   3
Dela Potter Dela Potter   1
Denise Brinkworth Denise Brinkworth denisebrinkworth@me.com 3
Dennis Niklas Dennis Niklas soonerd2000@sbcglobal.net
405-850-7520
3
Diana Green Diana Green dbgindc@yahoo.com
405-219-8426 (cell)
3
Diane Rubak Diane Rubak   1
Dick Ohlheiser Dick Ohlheiser   3
Don Delano Don Delano   3
Don Dunlop Don Dunlop   3
Don Hammons Don Hammons 405-410-5453 3
Doug Tunnell Doug Tunnell   3
Dwayne Hendrickson Dwayne Hendrickson   2
Ed Rubac Ed Rubac   1
Edna Woofter Edna Woofter ewoofter17@gmail.com
405-210-1742 (cell)
2
Elise Kauffman Elise Kauffman   2
Eric Harned Eric Harned   2
Evonna Jones Evonna Jones kyleevonna@yahoo.com
405-613-7734 (cell)
3
Frank Andrews Frank Andrews   1
Frank Simmons Frank Simmons   3
Galina Alperin Galina Alperin   2
Gayle Veasey Gayle Veasey   2
George Clevenger George Clevenger georgecle48@gmail.com
405-996-6409
3
Gloria Stone Gloria Stone  
405-326-2189
1
Glynn Greenhill Glynn Greenhill   3
Greg Calderwood Greg Calderwood   2
Gus Pekara Gus Pekara guspekara@cox.net
405-694-6833
1
Hattie Blake Hattie Blake   2
Hi Lam Hi Lam   3
Hugh Wright Hugh Wright   2
Jackie Bost Jackie Bost   2
Jackie Dawson Jackie Dawson   3
Jan Lowrance Jan Lowrance jcloinokc@gmail.com
405-740-4725
3
Janet Jingozian Janet Jingozian Buzz91098@yahoo.com
405-250-5021
2
Janet Zybach Janet Zybach zybach2@aol.com
405-834-3791
3
Janie Cunningham Janie Cunningham pinkfluff39@sbcglobal.net
405 720 7644 (Home)
405 204 8225 (Cell)
2
Jay Neufeld Jay Neufeld jayneufeld@att.net
405-488-7085
2
Jeff Carroll Jeff Carroll jeff@carrollengr.com
405-476-7396
3
Jeff Laughlin Jeff Laughlin   2
Jennifer DeSouza Jennifer DeSouza jdesouza8555@gmail.com
405-650-8382
3
Jeri Duerr Jeri Duerr   2
Jim Berry Jim Berry jber@sbcglobal.net
405-205-7064
1
Jim Fletcher Jim Fletcher sirjamesfletcher@gmail.com
405-394-1741
2
Jim Loepp Jim Loepp loepp@cox.net
405-234-7144
1
Jim Morley Jim Morley jms99hd@gmail.com
405-919-0728
2
Jim Moses Jim Moses mosesjj14@gmail.com
405-401-8370 (Cell)
3
Jim West Jim West jim@jim-west.net
405-209-6273
2
Jingo Jingozian Jingo Jingozian bigjingo@yahoo.com
405-627-8559
3
Jo Ann Davidson Jo Ann Davidson joi.davidson@gmail.com
405-640-9959
2
Joan Moore Joan Moore 405-373-1489 2
Joanie Walia Joanie Walia waliajoanie@yahoo.com
405-200-2475
1
Jody Patton Jody Patton jodycoulddoit@gmail.com
909-262-3597
1
Joe Duerr Joe Duerr   2
John Callaway John Callaway jcallaway3@att.net 3
John Clement John Clement john@afradvice.com
405-401-8003
2
John Gehling John Gehling johnsgehling@yahoo.com
405-227-2770
2
John McLemore John McLemore edmondokmacs@gmail.com
405-394-1741
3
John Ohlheiser John Ohlheiser jpo10708@hotmail.com
405-306-5915
3
John Riddles John Riddles   3
John Robinson John Robinson jr4ou@sbcglobal.net
405-401-3521
2
John Schwind John Schwind   2
Judi Crutchfield Judi Crutchfield jkccrutchfield@gmail.com
405-990-1464
2
Judy Daniel Judy Daniel   2
Judy McLemore Judy McLemore judymclemore@yahoo.com
405-249-6161
3
Judy Murnan Judy Murnan murnan@swbell.net
405-830-4967
2
Justin Frisbie Justin Frisbie   1
Kacy Collier Kacy Collier   1
Kathy Eaton Kathy Eaton   1
Kathy Wade Kathy Wade   1
Kay Brown Kay Brown  
405-694-6833
1
Keeley Young Keeley Young   2
Kelle Rutz Kelle Rutz   3
Ken Elder Ken Elder kenelder@cox.net
405-721-3464 (Home)
405-371-9386 (Cell)
3
Ken Smith Ken Smith   3
Kevin McVay Kevin McVay   3
Kim Davis Kim Davis kim@kdavisinsurance.com
405-641-7892
2
Kim Melton Kim Melton kmelt@sbcglobal.net
405-226-7704
2
Kris Huffman Kris Huffman krisandkathy88@gmail.com
405-249-6686
2
Kurt Jackson Kurt Jackson kjack560@gmail.com
405-625-4638 (cell)
3
Kyle Jones Kyle Jones kyleevonna@outlook.com
405-205-2785 (cell)
3
Lance Duke Lance Duke   2
Larry Stiles Larry Stiles   3
Larry Thomas Larry Thomas   3
Larry Walters Larry Walters walcous@gmail.com
405-974-0202
2
Laura Willis Laura Willis lwillis17@cox.net
405-202-8497
2
Leland Hodge Leland Hodge lhodge4@cox.net
405-650-6348 (cell)
2
Leon Humphrey Leon Humphrey   2
Linda Albright Linda Albright   2
Linda Higgins Linda Higgins lwh0901@yahoo.com
405-314-1966
3
Linda Lekawski Linda Lekawski   2
Linda Rinehard Linda Rinehard   2
Linda Shaw Linda Shaw 405-202-0067 3
Linda Wells Linda Wells   2
Lisa Lyhane Lisa Lyhane lyhane@att.net
405-840-5307
1
Liz Sawatzky Liz Sawatzky 405-659-4877 (cell) 3
Lori Cohlmia Lori Cohlmia lrcohlmia@gmail.com
405-627-2326
3
Lori Harned Lori Harned   3
Lori Jones Lori Jones Lorjones3@gmail.com
405-365-1622
3
Lorie Roberts Lorie Roberts lorie.roberts1@att.net 3
Louise Monds Louise Monds   1
Lynda Roberts Lynda Roberts 580-320-1737 3
Lynn Black Lynn Black   3
Makell Flowers Makell Flowers chaiflow@gmail.com
405-782-0745
1
Marilyn Hesselgren Marilyn Hesselgren   2
Marilyn Paternostro Marilyn Paternostro marpaternostro@att.net
405-751-0343
3
Mark Brown Mark Brown mark6540@sbcglobal.net
405-550-1510
2
Mark Kern Mark Kern   3
Mark Otto Mark Otto   3
Mark Simowitz Mark Simowitz marksimowtiz@hotmail.com
405-669-0090
1
Marry Cao Marry Cao   2
Mary Ann Johnson Mary Ann Johnson maj515@yahoo.com
404-659-1753
2
Mary Hawkins Mary Hawkins   1
Mary Newman Mary Newman marynewman6@gmail.com
405-341-6132
2
Mary Wade Mary Wade 405-249-1567 (Cell) 1
Maurita Hodge Maurita Hodge mauritah@cox.net
405-650-6359
1
Melanie Hanebaum Melanie Hanebaum mhanebaum@cox.net
405-850-0586
1
Michael Ruelens Michael Ruelens m.ruelens@gmail.com
405-698-7528
1
Michael Zelenski Michael Zelenski   2
Mike Holmes Mike Holmes   2
Mike Man Mike Man   3
Mike O'Meara Mike O'Meara mkomeara.ok@gmail.com
405-249-4004 (cell for texting only)
3
Missy Lock Missy Lock   1
Muji Shakir Muji Shakir   3
Nancy Quinn Nancy Quinn   2
Neta Harris Neta Harris netah@sbcgobal.net
405-414-7051
1
Pam Matthews Pam Matthews rpmatthews1@gmail.com
405-593-6461
3
Pam Weeks Pam Weeks pamweeksokc@gmail.com
405-824 3781
2
Pam Williams Pam Williams   2
Pat Anderson Pat Anderson   3
Patty Bennett Patty Bennett   1
Paul Lekawski Paul Lekawski   3
Paul Shepherd Paul Shepherd   3
Paula Casey Paula Casey   3
Phil Hyde Phil Hyde phyde2@cox.net
405-550-5530
3
Phil Willhoite Phil Willhoite coolsporty06@yahoo.com
405-388-8258
3
Randy Rahill Randy Rahill   2
Randy Titus Randy Titus titus_photo50@yahoo.com
405-830-8830
3
Ray Broadfoot Ray Broadfoot   3
Rebecca Robinson Rebecca Robinson Beccarobinson2010@gmail.com
405-206-5859 (cell)
3
Reggie Coleman Reggie Coleman   3
Reta Strubhar Reta Strubhar rstrubhar@sbcglobl.net
405-830-3266
1
Rex Montgomery Rex Montgomery wiz465@aol.com
405-409-5035
2
Rich Swearingen Rich Swearingen 405-820-7170 2
Richard Swanson Richard Swanson rich@richandcheryl.com
405-974-0875
2
Richard Tiehen Richard Tiehen   2
Richard Woofter Richard Woofter rwoofter52@gmail.com
405-990-6718 (cell)
3
Rita Thiel Rita Thiel ritakthiel@gmail.com 3
Rob McLemore Rob McLemore roblmclemore@msn.com
405-201-6877
3
Rocky Arrington Rocky Arrington rockyarrington@hotmail.com
405-420-4791
3
Rocky Miller Rocky Miller rockymiller23@icloud.com 3
Rod Bynum Rod Bynum rodnbynum@aol.com
405-549-8697 (cell)
3
Rod Ferguson Rod Ferguson rferguson17@cox.net
405-833-1433 (cell)
3
Rod Kitchen Rod Kitchen   3
Rodney Nelson Rodney Nelson raleighrod@hotmail.com 3
Romolo Giudic Romolo Giudic majorg16@yahoo.com
405-201-9448
1
Ron Dawson Ron Dawson   3
Ron Whitcomb Ron Whitcomb nemija1@aol.com
405-496-0444
1
Rosellen Burton Rosellen Burton   1
Ruth Green Ruth Green   1
Sam Atkins Sam Atkins scaokc@yahoo.com
405-640-9229
1
Sam Daudani Sam Daudani sdaudani@yahoo.com 2
Sam Neel Sam Neel   3
Sandy Montgomery Sandy Montgomery s7of8@aol.com
405-820-8795
1
Shane Brock Shane Brock   3
Sharon McKay Sharon McKay 405-640-8777 2
Sharon Peterson Sharon Peterson   1
Sheryl Mease Sheryl Mease sheryl@cccyukon.org
405-740-8515
2
Stephen Farriester Stephen Farriester   3
Steve Halpern Steve Halpern shalpern3232@gmail.com 2
Steve Ochs Steve Ochs   3
Steve Persa Steve Persa spersa@cox.net
405-250-0596
1
Steve Wynn Steve Wynn   2
Sue Goldfarb Sue Goldfarb suegoldfarb@gmail.com 2
Susan Boyd Susan Boyd susanlboyd@gmail.com
405-693-9440
3
Susan Collingwood Susan Collingwood scollingwood@cox.net 2
Susan Gard Susan Gard susangard9949@gmail.com
405-850-6526
2
Susan Peck Susan Peck susanp3240@yahoo.com
405-413-5267
3
Susan Satterlee Susan Satterlee supersport4@gmail.com
405-638-5555
1
Susan Taylor Susan Taylor bstaylor1010@gmail.com
405-620-5460
1
Ted Nicholls Ted Nicholls   3
Terry McVay Terry McVay terry.mcvay@cox.net
405-315-0202
3
Terry Whitson Terry Whitson tcwhitson@gmail.com 3
Tim Gies Tim Gies trjrgies@gmail.com
405-418-3090
3
Tim Peters Tim Peters tim.peters@doc.ok.gov 3
Tod Hardin Tod Hardin todhardin1@aol.com 3
Tom Clanton Tom Clanton tdctennis@sbcglobal.net
405-721-1209
1
Tom Lefmann Tom Lefmann   2
Tom Whitson Tom Whitson   3
Tracy Mills Tracy Mills   2
Trayce Bradford Tracye Bradford   3
Treva Royall Treva Royall   2
Trish Hedrick Trish Hedrick rprtrish@gmail.com
405-503-6104
1
Valerie Fielding Valerie Fielding   2
Vernon Taylor Vernon Taylor   3
Vicki Bryant Vicki Bryant 405-818-3660 2
Vickie Gaglio Vickie Gaglio   2
Vince Bonner Vince Bonner vincebonner@sbcglobal.net 3
Vincent Farhood Vincent Farhood soonerdoc1@cox.net
405-615-9553
2
Vivianna Rigau Vivianna Rigau vrtennisfrk@mac.com
405-413-0505
3
Wes Berry Wes Berry mr400man@cox.net
405-641-6501 (cell)
3
Will Willis Will Willis lwillis17@cox.net
405-470-7309
3